top of page

First Blog Post

Expect lots of free workouts, health tips, and resources for my fellow fitness instructors!


I can't explain how excited I am to finally be starting my blog! I've had a website for years, but never really added any content to it. I always made the excuse that I had no time. To be quite honest, I AM incredibly busy, but it's like anything else. For the most important things, we MAKE time.



Why am I doing this?

Well no matter what I do, everything leads me back to the fitness industry. If I am not looking for it, it finds me. I'm asked for tips or advice (which I NEVER mind giving), or I ask if I can train someone or if I can teach classes somewhere. I truly feel like it's my calling and I truly am always willing to help!


The workouts....

I've taught freestyle HIIT/circuit classes for years and I've come up with SEVERAL workouts that I just want to share. HIIT training is so popular because it's EFFECTIVE! It's a quick way to get in a full body workout. As soon as I started teaching it, I saw results. My endurance increased dramatically, and I lost 10-15 lbs, while keeping my diet the same (which is generally heatlhy). I also want to share health and diet tips that I've learned or come across in the past, and even music to help fuel your workouts.


If I can help motivate or inspire even a FEW people, I will feel like I've succeeded with this site.

I hope this benefits you all. Please know you can always contact me if needed! I'm always willing to help!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
bottom of page